Blogia
habbojavitato

1.6.0.ver.Hole.io.hack.free.cheat.engine.zip

⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1389111413.html?utm_source=habbojavitato.blogia

⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪

 

 

Review: I love this game from the bottom of my ❤️but I have a few suggestions. #1. I’ve seen so many people talk about this and I just really want you to add more maps. Though I feel like you’re adding these in already in your own time, I feel the need to bring it up again. That’s the main thing. #2. The time. In the eat 100% of the map challenge, 2 mins is no where near enough time. I understand you want to make the game more challenging but in order to complete that challenge you have to reach 20% in 30 secs. Which is impossible. So maybe you could have different levels with different times. For ex. one level with 1 min, one with 2:30 etc. These are my only suggestions. I hope you add these into the game or at least have them in progress. You might see two reviews from me because it said I didn’t make one and I really wanted to 😂. Anyway besides all these things the game is AMAZING 😉👍🏾. Adding these suggestions will keep people playing the game constantly and make it more FUN!!!! I hope you read this and take these into consideration because I think that these things are already being put into play. Thanks in advance and keep making the game great. ❤️👍🏾. genre: Sports. Published date: 2018-06-24. French. size: 318,5 mb. The most addictive game!. PATCH NOTES:.

In the wall.

 

Interactive.

 

Oceanographic.

0 comentarios